icon icon
Skip to content


Your cart is empty

Chakra Incense

Some Eastern cultures, like Hinduism, Jainism, and Buddhism, consider ‘chakras’ to be energy points or nodes in the subliminal body, through which the ‘life force’ (prana) flows. The human body has seven major chakras, positioned vertically on our axial channel. Their purpose is to draw energy from the Universe and balance the spiritual, mental, emotional, and physical health of the body.
Sold outchakra balancing incense kitChakra Incense Pack
Chakra Incense Pack Sale price$19.99
Muladhara Incense SticksIncense - Muladhara Incense Sticks
Manipura Chakra IncenseIncense - Manipura Incense Sticks
Svadhisthana Incense sticksIncense - Svadhisthana Incense Sticks
Sahasrara Incense sticksIncense - Sahasrara Incense Sticks
Ajna Incense sticksChakra incense - Ajna Incense Sticks
Ajna Incense 8" inch 12 Sticks Sale priceFrom $2.99
Visudha Incense 8" inch 12 SticksIncense - Visudha Incense Sticks
Anahta Incense Sticks - Chakra IncenseIncense - Anahata Incense Sticks